University Crest

[wlug] Waikato Linux Users Group Incorporated Committee for 2004

wlug archive index About the wlug list Mailing lists home
To The University of Waikato HomepageWaikato Home > Waikato Mailing Lists > wlug Info > wlug archives
Craig Box craig@d...
Mon Sep 22 23:02:41 NZST 2003

Congratulations to the following people, who were tonight voted in as
the Executive Committee for the WLUG for 2004:

President: 		Daniel Lawson
Vice-President: 	Jamie Curtis
Treasurer: 		Craig McKenna
Secretary: 		Craig Box
General Committee: 	Perry Lorier
			Matt Brown
			Phil Murray
			Greig McGill
			John McPherson

The minutes will be done tomorrow sometime and will be made available to
the members via a post to this mailing list, in accordance with the

Thanks to everyone who came.


More information about the wlug mailing list
NOTICE: This is an archive of a public mailing list. The University of Waikato is not responsible for its contents.

The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato