List name Post address Description
All_maori_students all_maori_students@list.waikato.ac.nz
Appraisals appraisals@list.waikato.ac.nz
Bccnewsroundup bccnewsroundup@list.waikato.ac.nz
Behaviour behaviour@list.waikato.ac.nz FASS Behavioural Psychology Mailing List
Bohol_research bohol_research@list.waikato.ac.nz A list for sharing research and project development ideas
Campusparents campusparents@list.waikato.ac.nz Parents on Campus
Classreps-a classreps-a@list.waikato.ac.nz
Classreps-b classreps-b@list.waikato.ac.nz
Classreps-y classreps-y@list.waikato.ac.nz
cme.local cme.local@list.waikato.ac.nz Marketing & Communications team members
Results per page: