List name Post address Description
Bhshpteam bhshpteam@list.waikato.ac.nz BHSHP team
Blahtest blahtest@sys-mailman-prd.its.waikato.ac.nz
Bohol_research bohol_research@list.waikato.ac.nz A list for sharing research and project development ideas
Campusparents campusparents@list.waikato.ac.nz Parents on Campus
Classreps-a classreps-a@list.waikato.ac.nz
Classreps-b classreps-b@list.waikato.ac.nz
Classreps-y classreps-y@list.waikato.ac.nz
cme.local cme.local@list.waikato.ac.nz Marketing & Communications team members
cme.national cme.national@list.waikato.ac.nz CME members (AKL, HAM, TNGA)
CMS Engineering WG cms.engg.wg@list.waikato.ac.nz CMS Engineering WG
Results per page: